BTRDA® Gold Star® Champions

Asphalt Rallies

The 2015 REIS MSA Asphalt Rally Championship calendar contains six classic events, taking competitors to the Military Ranges of Epynt & Otterburn, plus the ever-popular trips to the Isle of Man and Ireland thrown in for good measure!

The much-publicised events on the Jim Clark mean that the organisers are unable to promote a rally suitable for inclusion in the 2015 Asphalt Championship. However, hopes are high that it will be back the following year and, with the unavailability of a suitable replacement in the time-frame caused by its absence, the Championship organisers have opted to leave a gap ready for it to rejoin in 2016.



8th March            Tour of Epynt (Llnadovery)    

8th/9th May        Manx Telecom Rally (Douglas)  

5th July                ALMC Stages (Trim, Co Meath)   

2nd August         Tyneside Stages (Otterburn)

30th August        Eventsigns Mewla Rally (Builth Wells) 

4th October         Cheviot Keith Knox Stages Rally (Otterburn)  (Cancelled because the MOD have withdrawn permission for the use of the ranges due to operational exercises being carried out over that weekend.  No other suitable date was possible).   


The Best 5 scores to count from 6 events.  Now Best 4 scores from 5 events.

Calendar to suit all budgets

In addition to the overall class structure (N1-B14), the Championship also features the Millington Rear-Wheel Drive Challenge and the AB Motorsport Front-Wheel Drive Challenge, catering for all vehicles in their respective configurations. 

For further details, visit the Championship Website : http://www.asphaltrallying.com/